Holiday API

Public Holidays and Observances for Developers

Public Holidays and Obervances in Singapore
Name Public Holiday
Chinese New Year
Christmas Day
Good Friday
Hari Raya Haji
Hari Raya Puasa
Labour Day
National Day
New Year's Day
Second day of Chinese New Year
Vesak Day
Please Note: Date information for holidays is available from the API.